Reviews

Reviewsfor Greater Albuquerque

Home » Reviews

Elite Luxury Design Reviews


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)

Great remodeling business

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Great company, Matt and Carlos are very professional, responsible. They have a lot of experience in the remodeling business. And they care for their customers

Maritza T.

Super helpful on our remodel

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Design and team were super helpful when I had to organize a facelift to my mother’s apartment. They offered good suggestions and coordinated subcontractors to complete the work within a tight timeframe and budget. Thank you boys!

Lucinda G.

Very professional

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Design crew are very professional and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the exceptional kitchen remodel they did for me. I would highly recommend them, if you are thinking of any future renovations.

Susie B.

Amazing company with attention to detail

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Designs is an amazing company! Their workers are efficient and pay close attention to detail. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you!

Whitney E.

Great service and quality

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

10/10 would recommend! The quality workmanship all around is very much appreciated. Totally worth it! They know what they are doing and work very efficiently 👍

Rachael .

Best Kitchen Remodel!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Thanks you so much i am satisfied with the service. Best Kitchen Remodel.

Sheila H.

Thoughtful

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

They were very professional and kept us informed. Took great care keep the work area from interfering with the rest of the house, dust etc.

Bradley G.

Second time, highly recommended

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

My recent renovation (bathroom, kitchen, bedroom) was my second with Elite Luxury Design, and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. Their workmanship, communication and level of customer care is second to none.

Terry M.

Outstanding and professional

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We hired Elite Luxury Design to repair a shower that needed a new shower pan, new plumbing, and new tile and I am so glad we went with this company. Their work is outstanding and professional from the very first interaction with them. During the course of the work, we also asked them to put some new flooring down in our bathrooms which they did promptly and with excellence. The communication with us during the install was exactly what I needed to understand how thorough and complete of a job they did. I definitely recommend Elite Luxury Design for your home repair and design needs!

Bailey M.

Exceptional work, great to work with.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We had them do our kitchen 2 years ago. Awesome. Exceptional work, great to work with.

Terry H.

Wonderful experience!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with Elite Luxury Design. Very professional and easy to work with—especially compared to some of the other companies we were initially consulting with.

Aimee G.

We’ll be repeat customers

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Design is a family oriented and friendly based company. They came in and made my unlivable home more than livable again. Not only do I recommend them, I will be using them again!

Priscilla R.

We highly recommend Elite Luxury Design!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We highly recommend Elite Luxury Design! They go above and beyond to make your dream outcome a reality! he did our kitchen and we love it and will be calling on them soon for our master bathroom!

Adele L.

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

When dealing with Elite Luxury Design, I was very impressed on all of their work. They took care of all my needs, made sure I was in formed on every part of the design and installation, and gave me the most modern and luxury remodel. By far the best service, price, and quality I have seen. I highly recommend to everyone!

Julian R.

Exceptional customer service

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Exceptional customer service provided several years after a high quality bathroom and kitchen upgrade. These guys put their customer’s experience ahead of their own bottom line, which is very unique these days. Thanks very much!

Raquel E.

Kitchen and bath vanities

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Very good service. Elite Luxury Design team renovated my kitchen and bathroom vanities exactly the way I wanted and manage to finish the job quicker than I thought. Thank you my family loves the kitchen.

Ellen L.

Master bath remodel

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We hired Elite Luxury to completely remodel our master suite. The work required included laying tile, demolition, plumbing, electric work, wall/window/door installations, stucco, and all new flooring. We could not have been more pleased with the result.
Carlos, Diego, and Matthew were phenomenal through the entire process, maintaining a good stream of communication throughout the project. They were respectful of our property and trustworthy to have in our home, further they cleaned up at the end of each work day, leaving our home without a mess or the look of a remodel.
Would absolutely recommend and have recommended these guys to anyone considering a home remodel. We will be using them for any upcoming projects in the future! Thanks Elite Luxury, you guys rock!!

Jarrid Y.

Great attention to detail

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Design and team completed our family bathroom. Job completed as initially promised. Paid all attention to detail and gave us suggestions when needed. They are a very friendly father and son team. Thank you for the wonderful job. Look forward to doing the ensuite in the near future.

Miriam P.

A+ kitchen remodeler

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Elite Luxury Design and his team was excellent. Kitchen remodel was much easier than I thought it’d be. tech created a design and helped me choose the components – the, counters, cabinets, lighting, everything. The work crew was excellent and everything was completed in five weeks. Work was expert and finished with care.

Ed L.

Wonderful and reliable bathroom remodeling company

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

I spent my money well with this very wonderful and reliable company. The technicians who renovated our kitchen area were such professionals and truly experts with the job. We are very happy with how the end result of the work they provided.

Kara J.

Six star experience

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Six star experience and we couldn’t be happier with our new bathroom. Elite Luxury Design and the design team didn’t miss a beat with a challenging and difficult space. he lead a fantastic team of talented trades delivering really high quality finishes. The attention to detail has been terrific and any little changes or unexpected issues dealt with quickly, no fuss or bother. So impressed with the communication and such a rare but real commitment to customer care. Every bath and shower is now a pleasure!! A huge thank you.

Elena B.

Working with Elite Luxury Design was fantastic

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Working with Elite Luxury Design was fantastic. They were proficient and meticulous, the interior designer and, the supervisor, were lovely people and were thorough in their surveillance of the project. My family and I found working with Elite Luxury Design stress free as they were consistently hardworking, professional and punctual throughout the entire project. My family and I are absolutely thrilled with our bathroom. The functionality and appearance of our bathroom has exceeded all expectations.

Belinda P.

Great bathroom remodeler

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

He did a bathroom remodel for us and it was amazing. He was very patient as my wife changed her mind about 50 times on different aspects. She is super type-a and in love with the final results. Elite Luxury Design guy is very kind, clean, and professional. We have already recommended him to numerous friends and family.

Wilma S.

Can’t recommend strongly enough!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

he has done and overseen multiple projects for me over the past two years, and I can’t recommend Elite Luxury Design and his team strongly enough for just about any project you might have in mind. They have been very responsive, competitively priced, professional and creative in the execution of each project. their team are my immediate go to for my home-improvement projects planned for the future. Definite five star company!

Karen C.

A+ bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

We finished our bathroom remodel a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with the results! The project manager and the tech and the rest of the team were awesome. They communicated clearly, payed close attention to detail and exceeded all of our expectations. Great service and great people, always pleased!

Tammy G.

I love my new bathroom.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

I love my new bathroom. I’m so happy with the work they have done for us. I almost can’t believe its the same house. I can’t wait for my next project. Thank you again.

Bev G.

First major project, 5-stars

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

Had my first major home project completed with Elite Luxury Design and am more than satisfied. They easily renovated my master bath (the biggest eye sore in my home) into the highlight of home. From start to finish there was professional service, a steady sense of safety and clear communication. I will recommend Elite Luxury Design to my family and friends and contact them for future projects! Thanks for the help 🙂

Marie I.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Albuquerque

$699 OFF Baths & Showers

Satisfied Customers

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

$699 OFF Baths & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE!